KC Concealed Carry LLC
concealed carry training the way it should be.
Conceal & Carry Clients
Men
Women
Small Businesses
Security Personnel
Active and Prior Military
Social Groups
Auto Dealerships
Church Groups
Real Estate Agencies
Insurance Agencies

Check out pictures of our classes at the range on our facebook page here.

It is your responsibility to make sure you qualify for obtaing a Missouri CCW permit or a Kansas CCH permit. In a nutshell you must be a resident of the state you are applying for. For Missouri you must be 19 years of age (18 if you are active military) and not a criminal. For Kanas you must be 21 years of age and not a criminal. Click on the following links for the complete list of qualifications for your state.

Missouri CCW requirements

Kansas CCH requirements













concealed carry home
Concealed Carry Services
Conceal & Carry Clients
Contact Us
CCW Class Schedule & Registration
Helpful Links
Student Feedback
Gun Reviews
Missouri CCW Laws
KANSAS CCH LAWS
CCW Blog